DC Comics Red Robin Limited Edition Ikemen Statue Kotobukiya

DC Comics Ikemen Red Robin Limited Edition Statue - NEXTLEVELUK

DC Comics Red Robin Limited Edition Ikemen Statue Kotobukiya

Regular price £64.99

Batman - Red Robin Ikemen Series 1/7th Scale Statue

Take a look at this handsome man! Ideal for fans of DC Comics with a contemporary twist, this killer Red Robin Ikemen Statue is the perfect way to add a point of difference to your shelf! Based on the features of the traditional comic book characters, these pieces have been reimagined as Japanese ‘Ikemen’ (or handsome men) based on the original concept art of illustrator Ricken. Expertly sculpted to suggest a subtle nod to the iconic through an exploration of the new, and featuring an eye-catching red paint job on Robin’s reworked uniform, this piece is sure to stand out in your collection. Pick one up and enjoy the added display options via the interchangeable head - one masked and one un-masked - and the stylised display stand. 

  • 1/7th scale
  • 22cm tall
  • First addition pieces come with an additional accessory
  • 2 face plates for multiple display options
Satisfaction Guarantee
Fast Shipping Times
30 Day Returns Policy
5* Customer Service